Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Sandau

Jerry Sandau

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Sandau
"Extraordinarily helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Sarah weis

Sarah weis

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah weis
"Always a positive experience while working with Shelly and this office. She is very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Chrysler

Tony Chrysler

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Chrysler
"I love you guys!"
Profile photo of Sara Udvig

Sara Udvig

April 30, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Sara Udvig
"I’ve been a customer for 10 years. I knew I was spending more than the online insurance places but I was happy to support a local. I had home, auto and commercial liability with Tom @ State Farm. I talk most with commercial liability personnel and in our most recent Conversation had asked her to change my auto policy. (The vehicle was a 2000 so State Farm would not allow me to cover my vehicle comprehensively.) She replied I would have to talk to the other agent to do that. I forgot, I didn’t follow through. Then of course relative tragedy struck and I was in an accident with a deer on the South Dakota Highway. Had the representative added the coverage for me I would’ve been squared away. Instead I didn’t have coverage for deer and lost a sizable amount of $. I decided to try the online folks again and sure enough, I have exponentially better coverage for both home and auto and I saved about $800 a year. Today when I called to cancel my policy guess who they transferred me to… The same agent who could not add coverage for me in our last conversation. Coverage that would have made a significant Contribution to my current financial catastrophe. Coverage I have certainly paid for over the last 10 years. I have kept my business general liability and been very happy with the great service and timely response."
Profile photo of Jamie Bernu

Jamie Bernu

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Bernu
"The team at Tom Stremski-State Farm has been so helpful with all the questions we have had. I know I can call anytime and get my questions answered in a professional manner. Thank you."
Profile photo of Patrick Kessler

Patrick Kessler

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Kessler
"Shelly service is always prompt and reliable."
Profile photo of Linda Bortz

Linda Bortz

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bortz
"I've been with Stremski agency for 40 some years. I love the personal one on one service and the fact they are local. They have been fantastic providing me with (all) my insurance needs, home,car, and an umbrella. I rest easy knowing if a situation occurs their a phone call away. They have proved me with great customer service on several occasions through the years. I wouldn't hestitate to recommend them to a friend."
Profile photo of Dwayne Vosejpka

Dwayne Vosejpka

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Vosejpka
"Good. Very helpful. Not overly aggressive in pushing products. At some places it's so obvious that you wonder if any of the advice is in your best interest."
Profile photo of Ron Riley

Ron Riley

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Riley
"Very responsive to claim requests and other needs"
Profile photo of Skadron Animal Hospital Email

Skadron Animal Hospital Email

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skadron Animal Hospital Email
"We have relied on Stremski for 2 generations of both my business and the Stremski Family’s business over 50 years. Excellent service with a lot of attention, patience, and value."
Profile photo of Kyle Hakala

Kyle Hakala

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hakala
"Love this place! Tom is fantastic to work with. And Shelly was able to help me plan out exactly what I wanted and talked me through some options and discussed how I could reduce my rates over time. Absolutely wonderful team of people here. 10/10 would recommend. Update: Just have to add how amazing they are when I switch vehicles—always a breeze and so kind 🩷"
Profile photo of Stephen Unruh

Stephen Unruh

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Unruh
"Always good"
Profile photo of MN Fledermaus

MN Fledermaus

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MN Fledermaus
"They take care of us."
Profile photo of Daniel Kleinberger

Daniel Kleinberger

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kleinberger
"The staff are excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. On homeowner and auto insurance, we are saving substantially over our previous insurer."
Profile photo of Jane Taylor

Jane Taylor

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Taylor
"Shelly was very helpful. Very thankful."
Profile photo of Russell Boeman

Russell Boeman

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Boeman
"Thorough, professional, very personable friendly service!"
Profile photo of mbw0809

mbw0809

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mbw0809
"Tom and his staff (Shelly) are extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to the types of insurance I need. It’s nice to go into a place and they greet you by name. They really do care about their customers!!"
Profile photo of annie

annie

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by annie
"One of the smartest men I know....Tom Stremski. And a joy to work with; can't say enough good about him!"
Profile photo of Dan Shapiro

Dan Shapiro

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Shapiro
"Shelly was terrific in reminding my spouse and me that we could complete a refresher course in defensive driving and, in addition to learning more, qualify for a reduction of our automobile insurance premiums."
Profile photo of D Z

D Z

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Z
"Two thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Jordan

Jason Jordan

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jordan
"Tom and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly! Always quick to answer your questions"
Profile photo of Elaine Hause

Elaine Hause

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Hause
"Wonderful to work with! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Palomino

Lisa Palomino

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Palomino
"Excellent service. Quick and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Julie Kittelson

Julie Kittelson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kittelson
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Bruce Smith

Bruce Smith

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Smith
"Everybody here is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Tom, Shelly and Shane have taken care of all my questions and anything else I need. Great customer service. Thank You."