Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Stremski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Stremski

4.8 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce Smith

Bruce Smith

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody here is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Tom, Shelly and Shane have taken care of all my questions and anything else I need. Great customer service. Thank You."
Profile photo of Steven Bell

Steven Bell

June 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not recommend, they slowly increase your rate and add random people to your account. By switching I increased my coverage and am paying less for six months of coverage then I did for one month here."
Profile photo of Jennifer Flandrick

Jennifer Flandrick

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and team are great! They do not pressure you to purchase things and give great recommendations and educate you on services!! I would give 10 stars if I could!!"
Profile photo of matt trout

matt trout

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service from the Stremski agency is superb. Shelly has been amazing with any questions I have had in the past. Friendly, willing to go out of the way too help. If I was not leaving the state I would never leave this agency!"
Profile photo of Troy Schoenberger

Troy Schoenberger

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what I’ve ever needed, the Tom Stremski State Farm office has exceeded all expectations."
Profile photo of mbw0809

mbw0809

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff (Shelly) are extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to the types of insurance I need. It’s nice to go into a place and they greet you by name. They really do care about their customers!!"
Profile photo of Brett Johnson

Brett Johnson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, good prices, they really care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Barie

Kirsten Barie

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the Stremski office is extremely helpful and available when needed!"
Profile photo of Jed H

Jed H

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Graham Waite

Graham Waite

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol O'Connor

Carol O'Connor

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistently friendly, very knowledgeable service. I've been a long time customer of Tom and I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Lorie Brunet

Lorie Brunet

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Haley

Dan Haley

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Stremski Agency is top notch and they always get back to me right away when I have questions. They're fun and friendly - and good at what they do. Thanks so much Tom and Shane!"
Profile photo of Monte Kuefler

Monte Kuefler

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Stremki and his team are the best. They are friendly and provide excellent service especially Shelly. They answer all your questions and take the time to ensure you have what is needed. I highly recommend them and have been a customer for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Kimberly Rogers

Kimberly Rogers

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Tom Stremski is always a pleasure. Very knowledgeable, customizes products based on listening to your needs. Always quick to respond. Great agent."
Profile photo of Bob PACE

Bob PACE

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are very professional and courteous, I would very highly recommend there services."
Profile photo of Jamie Bernu

Jamie Bernu

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Tom Stremski-State Farm has been so helpful with all the questions we have had. I know I can call anytime and get my questions answered in a professional manner. Thank you."
Profile photo of Samantha Heagerty

Samantha Heagerty

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to lower my monthly payments while giving me more coverage. They also take the time to explain your coverage options and make sure that you’re making the best decision for yourself, which I really appreciate! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jina Weis

Jina Weis

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Stremski and staff (Shelly) were excellent to work with when I called to file a life insurance claim after my mother passed away. They made a difficult situation easier and answered all my questions immediately. They truly care about their clients."
Profile photo of Kyle Hakala

Kyle Hakala

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place! Tom is fantastic to work with. And Shelly was able to help me plan out exactly what I wanted and talked me through some options and discussed how I could reduce my rates over time. Absolutely wonderful team of people here. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Faust

Michael Faust

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service with an outstanding product line designed to assist their customers in a more rewarding productive life."