Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Hakala

Kyle Hakala

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hakala
"Love this place! Tom is fantastic to work with. And Shelly was able to help me plan out exactly what I wanted and talked me through some options and discussed how I could reduce my rates over time. Absolutely wonderful team of people here. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Stephen Unruh

Stephen Unruh

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Unruh
"Always good"
Profile photo of MN Fledermaus

MN Fledermaus

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MN Fledermaus
"They take care of us."
Profile photo of Daniel Kleinberger

Daniel Kleinberger

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kleinberger
"The staff are excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. On homeowner and auto insurance, we are saving substantially over our previous insurer."
Profile photo of Jane Taylor

Jane Taylor

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Taylor
"Shelly was very helpful. Very thankful."
Profile photo of Russell Boeman

Russell Boeman

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Boeman
"Thorough, professional, very personable friendly service!"
Profile photo of mbw0809

mbw0809

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mbw0809
"Tom and his staff (Shelly) are extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to the types of insurance I need. It’s nice to go into a place and they greet you by name. They really do care about their customers!!"
Profile photo of annie

annie

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by annie
"One of the smartest men I know....Tom Stremski. And a joy to work with; can't say enough good about him!"
Profile photo of Dan Shapiro

Dan Shapiro

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Shapiro
"Shelly was terrific in reminding my spouse and me that we could complete a refresher course in defensive driving and, in addition to learning more, qualify for a reduction of our automobile insurance premiums."
Profile photo of D Z

D Z

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Z
"Two thumbs up!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Jordan

Jason Jordan

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jordan
"Tom and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly! Always quick to answer your questions"
Profile photo of Elaine Hause

Elaine Hause

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Hause
"Wonderful to work with! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Palomino

Lisa Palomino

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Palomino
"Excellent service. Quick and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Julie Kittelson

Julie Kittelson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kittelson
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Bruce Smith

Bruce Smith

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Smith
"Everybody here is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Tom, Shelly and Shane have taken care of all my questions and anything else I need. Great customer service. Thank You."
Profile photo of Steven Bell

Steven Bell

June 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Steven Bell
"Not recommend, they slowly increase your rate and add random people to your account. By switching I increased my coverage and am paying less for six months of coverage then I did for one month here."
Profile photo of Jennifer Flandrick

Jennifer Flandrick

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Flandrick
"Tom and team are great! They do not pressure you to purchase things and give great recommendations and educate you on services!! I would give 10 stars if I could!!"
Profile photo of matt trout

matt trout

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by matt trout
"The service from the Stremski agency is superb. Shelly has been amazing with any questions I have had in the past. Friendly, willing to go out of the way too help. If I was not leaving the state I would never leave this agency!"
Profile photo of Troy Schoenberger (TroyScho)

Troy Schoenberger (TroyScho)

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Schoenberger (TroyScho)
"No matter what I’ve ever needed, the Tom Stremski State Farm office has exceeded all expectations."
Profile photo of Lynn McCormick

Lynn McCormick

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn McCormick
"We worked with Shane in reviewing our current coverages and he helped us move all our car and home insurance to State Farm. He was knowledgeable, thorough and very patient in walking thru all of the coverages and options with us. He is quick to get back to us when we contact him as well he assisted us with some out of state coverage . And we saved some money without compromising coverages as well! Enjoy working with him!! Check them out!!"
Profile photo of Brett Johnson

Brett Johnson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Johnson
"Great service, good prices, they really care about their clients!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Barie

Kirsten Barie

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Barie
"Everyone at the Stremski office is extremely helpful and available when needed!"
Profile photo of Jed H

Jed H

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jed H
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Graham Waite

Graham Waite

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Waite
"Shelly and Tom are the most supportive insurance friends in the Twin Cities area. They go above and beyond to answer questions, help with claims, and truly care about your needs as a home, business, or car owner. If you are shopping for insurance or other products they might offer give them a call. 18+ years with them went quick because they make it easy and stress free day after day. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Carol O'Connor

Carol O'Connor

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol O'Connor
"Consistently friendly, very knowledgeable service. I've been a long time customer of Tom and I highly recommend him."