Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Stremski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Stremski

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elaine Hause

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful to work with! Excellent service!"

Lisa Palomino

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Quick and knowledgeable!"

Julie Kittelson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Bruce Smith

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody here is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Tom, Shelly and Shane have taken care of all my questions and anything else I need. Great customer service. Thank You."

Steven Bell

June 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not recommend, they slowly increase your rate and add random people to your account. By switching I increased my coverage and am paying less for six months of coverage then I did for one month here."

Jennifer Flandrick

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and team are great! They do not pressure you to purchase things and give great recommendations and educate you on services!! I would give 10 stars if I could!!"

matt trout

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service from the Stremski agency is superb. Shelly has been amazing with any questions I have had in the past. Friendly, willing to go out of the way too help. If I was not leaving the state I would never leave this agency!"

Troy Schoenberger (TroyScho)

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter what I’ve ever needed, the Tom Stremski State Farm office has exceeded all expectations."

mbw0809

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff (Shelly) are extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to the types of insurance I need. It’s nice to go into a place and they greet you by name. They really do care about their customers!!"

Lynn McCormick

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Shane in reviewing our current coverages and he helped us move all our car and home insurance to State Farm. He was knowledgeable, thorough and very patient in walking thru all of the coverages and options with us. He is quick to get back to us when we contact him as well he assisted us with some out of state coverage . And we saved some money without compromising coverages as well! Enjoy working with him!! Check them out!!"

Brett Johnson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, good prices, they really care about their clients!"

Kirsten Barie

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the Stremski office is extremely helpful and available when needed!"

Jed H

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Graham Waite

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly and Tom are the most supportive insurance friends in the Twin Cities area. They go above and beyond to answer questions, help with claims, and truly care about your needs as a home, business, or car owner. If you are shopping for insurance or other products they might offer give them a call. 18+ years with them went quick because they make it easy and stress free day after day. Thanks for everything!"

Carol O'Connor

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistently friendly, very knowledgeable service. I've been a long time customer of Tom and I highly recommend him."

Lorie Brunet

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and all of his support staff are always very easy to work with. Their communication is top notch. I have 3 boys ages 16-22 and Tom has made sure to have personal face to face meetings with them to make sure they understand their responsibilities of driving. Fabulous agency all around!"

Dan Haley

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Stremski Agency is top notch and they always get back to me right away when I have questions. They're fun and friendly - and good at what they do. Thanks so much Tom and Shane!"

Jana Salo

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is the best insurance agent! He is always very quick to respond to any questions big or small that I have. Any issues Have been handled appropriately and quickly. And most of all I appreciate the fact that when I broke my ankle and was unable to drive or work he was so helpful in helping me drop down some of my rates until I was able to drive again! If you are looking for a reliable and knowledgeable agent, I would highly recommend getting in touch with Shane!"

Monte Kuefler

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Stremki and his team are the best. They are friendly and provide excellent service especially Shelly. They answer all your questions and take the time to ensure you have what is needed. I highly recommend them and have been a customer for over 20 years."

Trang Kuefler

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Tom Stremki and the Tom Stremski Insurance agency. Our family has been with him for over 20 years. We absolutely love this place. Tom and his staff are fantastic especially Shelly. From the moment we met Tom he has always been looking out for our needs. Shelly is simply the best and always is so helpful. Anytime we need anything all it takes is a quick call. They are so friendly, knowledgeable, and quick to help out. They genuine care about you and ensure they help you with any of your needs. If you are looking for a new agent Tom is definitely the one you should call."

Kimberly Rogers

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Tom Stremski is always a pleasure. Very knowledgeable, customizes products based on listening to your needs. Always quick to respond. Great agent."

Bob PACE

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are very professional and courteous, I would very highly recommend there services."

Jamie Bernu

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Tom Stremski-State Farm has been so helpful with all the questions we have had. I know I can call anytime and get my questions answered in a professional manner. Thank you."

Samantha Heagerty

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were able to lower my monthly payments while giving me more coverage. They also take the time to explain your coverage options and make sure that you’re making the best decision for yourself, which I really appreciate! Highly recommend!"

Jina Weis

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom Stremski and staff (Shelly) were excellent to work with when I called to file a life insurance claim after my mother passed away. They made a difficult situation easier and answered all my questions immediately. They truly care about their clients."